Pictures coming soon

Pastor:  
Father Michael T. Keucher, VF
frmike@sjsshelbyville.org
Cell Phone:  812-391-0047
Instagram: frmike_
Blog: http://unendingmercy.com/
Facebook

Deacon:  
Deacon Tom Hill
thill@sjsshelbyville.org

Business Manager:  
Mrs. Rebecca Makowski
rebecca@sjsshelbyville.org

Parish Catechetical Leader:
Mr. Billy Cross
bcross@sjsshelbyville.org

Administrative Assistant:
Mrs. Jan Lux
jan@sjsshelbyville.org

Buildings & Grounds:
Mr. Bryan Fischer
bfischer@sjsshelbyville.org

Director of Hispanic Ministry:
Mr. James E. Velez
eaekcm2@gmail.com

Youth Minister: 
Mr. Billy Cross
bcross@sjsshelbyville.org



Principal:  
Mr. Jim Tush
tush.jim@sjsshelbyville.org

School Secretary:  
Mrs. Kathleen Simpson
simpson.kathleen@sjsshelbyville.org

Click here for a full list (with pictures) of the St Joe School faculty and staff