Click here for a full list (with pictures) of the St Joe School faculty and staff

frmike
Fr. Mike Keucher, VF
Pastor
frmike@sjsshelbyville.org
glory
Sr. Glory, OP
Title Under Consideration
No Email
tomhill
Deacon Tom Hill
Deacon
thill@sjsshelbyville.org
beth borland
Mrs. Beth Borland
Principal
borland.beth@sjsshelbyville.org
IMG_2850
Mr. Billy Cross

Pastoral Associate
bcross@sjsshelbyville.org
carolyn disser
Mrs. Carolyn Disser

Choir Director
disser.carolyn@sjsshelbyville.org
bryan fischer
Mr. Bryan Fischer
Buildings & Grounds
bryan@sjsshelbyville.org
richard
Mr. Richard Gray
Chief Organist
No Email
jan
Mrs. Jan Lux
Parish Secretary
jan@sjsshelbyville.org
rebecca
Mrs. Rebecca Makowski
Business Manager
rebecca@sjsshelbyville.org
gaye
Mrs. Gaye McKenney
Events & Outreach
gaye@sjsshelbyville.org
kathleen
Mrs. Kathleen Simpson

School Secretary
simpson.kathleen@sjsshelbyville.org
turner
Mr. Bill Turner
Maintenance
turner.bill@sjsshelbyville.org
james
Mr. James Velez
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
james@sjsshelbyville.org
felicia
Mrs. Felicia Vogel
Technology Support
feliciav@sjsshelbyville.org