Pictures coming soon

Administrator:  
Father Michael T. Keucher 
frmike@sjsshelbyville.org
Cell Phone:  812-391-0047
Instagram: frmike_
Blog: http://unendingmercy.com/
Facebook

Pastoral Associate:  
Deacon Tom Hill
thill@sjsshelbyville.org

Business Manager:  
Mrs. Rebecca Makowski
rebecca@sjsshelbyville.org

Hispanic Coordinator:  
Mr. James E. Velez
eaekcm2@gmail.com

Admin. Assistant:
Mrs. Jan Lux
jan@sjsshelbyville.org

Director of Music:
Mr. Aaron Dixon
adixon@sjsshelbyville.org

Religious Education Assistant:
Mrs. Elizabeth Duffy
rep@sjsshelbyville.org

Buildings & Grounds:
Mr. Bryan Fischer



Principal:  
Mrs. Bethany Fewell
fewell.bethany@sjsshelbyville.org

School Secretary:  
Mrs. Kathleen Simpson
simpson.kathleen@sjsshelbyville.org